TJM Helitracks 4x4 Adventure - Birdsville Trifecta

Register for this event:

Register

Details:

2019 - TJM Helitracks 4x4 Adventure - Birdsville Trifecta

Limited to 20 Cars ONLY

Caravan and camper trailer friendly, a lot of dirt roads but no hard core 4WDing

2019 Itinerary

  • Saturday 31/8/19       Day 1: Lismore Helibase to Magpie Flat Camp Ground
  •  
  • Sunday 1/9/19           Day 2: Magpie Flat Campground to Lightning Ridge
  •  
  • Monday 2/9/19          Day 3: Lightning Ridge to Bourke
  •  
  • Tuesday 3/9/19          Day 4: Bourke to THARGOMINDAH
  •  
  • Wednesday 4/9/19    Day 5: THARGOMINDAH to Cullyamurra Water Hole
  •  
  • Thursday 5/9/19        Day 6: Cullyamurra Water Hole to Birdsville
  •  
  • Friday 6/9/19              Day 7: Birdsville Lead Up Races
  •  
  • Saturday 7/9/19         Day 8: Main Race Day
  •  
  • Sunday 8/9/19            Day 9: Final Dinner
  •  
  • Monday 9/9/19          Day 10: Make Your Own Way Home

Starting from $2200 (one car 2 people)  - 3 & 4 people per car prices available

Includes 9 Breakfasts, 7 Lunches & 4 Dinners
Experienced Guides • Mechanical Support • Tour Chef


REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN

If you would like any further information about this tour please contact the Lismore Helibase on 02 6623 7300.

Email:  kellie.dickson@rescuehelicopter.com.au for more information        

 

Category:
Lismore

Location:
Lismore to Birdsville Races

Start Date:
31 Aug 2019

End Date:
09 Sep 2019

Closing Date:
02 Sep 2019

Register for this event:

Register